Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

14 April 2021

Trent Moore AQUILINA-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keren Olivia BROWN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Phillip CACHIA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carly Ann CAMBRIDGE-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Jane CONROY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kayleen Janelle CRAMB-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Beatrice DE SIMONE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Ann EDWARDS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicola Jane HARRIS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simon Andrew JACKSON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ramanathan KARUPPIAH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Peter LEWER-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jordan Brooke MCCLUSKEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Catherine ROCHESTER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amritpal SINGH-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aine Attracta STIRLING-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Monique Elsie Gail TAYLOR-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Alan TREVENEN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Lee HINTON- Commissioner for Declarations Kym Therese LUCHT- Commissioner for Declarations