THE SCHEDULE

3 November 2021

Tehana Marie ACKERLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terri AMOS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Joseph CONWAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Candice Amelia COPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Gaye DAVIDSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Stuart DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dianne Fiona DENNEHY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mikayla Jane KNOWLES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peyton Mary Rose LEAHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacob James MCLOUGHLIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsty Lee MURPHY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tara Jayne NOLAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Maree NOY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melonie Dawn O'BRIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Glenn SAUNDERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anne Elizabeth SPAIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynne Douglas STEWART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lara TROY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Grace WILLIAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Jane BEAL - Commissioner for Declarations Matthew John BOSANKO - Commissioner for Declarations Debra Ellen BOTT – Commissioner for Declarations Janet Ann CARMICHAEL - Commissioner for Declarations Desley Louise COOPER - Commissioner for Declarations Luke Anthony DUGDELL - Commissioner for Declarations Sally Elizabeth FAULKNER - Commissioner for Declarations Lisa GARDOS - Commissioner for Declarations Claire Annaliese GORDON - Commissioner for Declarations Jacqueline Anne HARDY - Commissioner for Declarations Georgina Margaret Jean HARPER – Commissioner for Declarations Nikki Eliza HYLAND - Commissioner for Declarations Kathleen Eva JENKINS - Commissioner for Declarations Kristie Anne KAHLER - Commissioner for Declarations Brendan Patrick KERBY - Commissioner for Declarations Umair Naeem KHAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Stephen Douglas KING – Commissioner for Declarations

Julie Faye MARCHANT – Commissioner for Declarations

Ashleigh Larissa MCCANN – Commissioner for Declarations

Kerry-Anne MERCHANT – Commissioner for Declarations

Jackson Beau SHAW – Commissioner for Declarations

Susan Betty WOO – Commissioner for Declarations

Daimon WRIGHT – Commissioner for Declarations