THE SCHEDULE

31 March 2021

Mark Douglas BEILBY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roland Rushton George BERGER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Bruce BOYE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Donna BRUCE-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicki Janine BRUCE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda CHEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gavin Geoffrey CLARK- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Asami COOPER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hugh James DELLIT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Doris DERRETT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roshni Rajeshwari DULLAWAY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sara Rose EDGE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Joy FERRIS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia Joyce GLEW- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey-Lee GNIEL-LANG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Graham Newcome GRIFFIN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lyn Maree GRIFFITHS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucy Elizabeth JONES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aaron Michael LANE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tylar Jane LEASK- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tiara Rose LEEDHAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Graham Ian LEES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott Andrew MAWHINNEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Leona MCDONALD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Julia MCFARLANE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tenielle Rachelle MCNEILL-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Jane NOONAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayden OAKLEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Joy PARSONS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephan Franz POWIESNIK- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma-Jay Mary REES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Calum Somerled ROBERTSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Ching Wai SIU- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lea SMITH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebecca Gai SPENCER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jo-Anna Lynn THOMAS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gertruida Benice VAN RHYN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Marie WALKER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Margaret WALKER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Bernice WALTON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Wayne WATERS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Lee WEST- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anne Elizabeth WRIGHT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kang ZHENG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mandy Leah HUNTER- Commissioner for Declarations Maxine Ellen JONES- Commissioner for Declarations Ajendra PRATAP- Commissioner for Declarations Jazmin Tamara RODWELL- Commissioner for Declarations Emma Kate SHAW- Commissioner for Declarations Melanie Louise SMITH- Commissioner for Declarations Chenoea Karen WICKS-Commissioner for Declarations