Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

17 November 2021

Stephen Peter BRIGGS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebecca Rachel CADMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Thomas John CLENCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bruce Graham COLLYER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tiffany Hope DARE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Prianjali Fredrika Marelle D'SOUZA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jamie Mark HERBERT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Pak Ching HUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anne Rose KEAST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharon Lee KNAUTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Bernard LEDERMANN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Aaron Charles MCDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marjorie Joy MOORE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rachel Ellen NETANA-PATRICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kate Ellen PARKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stephen John RODGERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lauren Marie ZIMMER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

George ZIOTAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tracy Anne FORSHAW - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Diane\ Therese\ HOLLEY-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

 $Emma\ Louise\ HUMPHREY-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Jorden Kay IRVINE – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Lisa\ Maree\ MAIR-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

 $Elle\ Rochell\ MATTHEWS-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Debra Anne Mavis MOGRIDGE - Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Ann SIMMONDS – Commissioner for Declarations

Tiana Jae TISCHLER - Commissioner for Declarations

Kate Elizabeth TRAYNOR - Commissioner for Declarations