THE SCHEDULE

27 January 2021

Shilpa BANERJEE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Jean BATTY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Monique BOVIS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anita Lindsey CLARKE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Kenneth CONLON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Parikshit Shashikant DALVI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Renee Alice DILGER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Steven FENECH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Teneille-Lee FOWLER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly Marie GRIFFITHS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew John HEWITT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Anne HORSBURGH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hui-Wen HSIAO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicki Sue HUGHES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Makenzie Ann Ruby KEYS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Wookyung LEE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danxing LIU- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Scott LUBOWICZ- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Eloise MCCRAE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madeleine Marie MCLEAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott Andrew NAIRN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katie POST- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simon Chauvel RIDGWAY-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Susan ROGERS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Ellen SEYMOUR-CLARKE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katie Ann SHERIDAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allen Thomas WALL-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Anne WHITE-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Elizabeth YUILLE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yao ZHANG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Jianmin Su ZHOU- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lachlan MOSCHELLA- Commissioner for Declarations Francois TAWADROUS- Commissioner for Declarations Brooke Marjorie WALL- Commissioner for Declarations Wayne Roy WILKES- Commissioner for Declarations