Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

3 February 2021

Madonna Christine CLARK– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Allan DUNLOP– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yvette LYNCH– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Hamilton MAIR– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle Elizabeth MILLER– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colleen Clara O'CONNOR– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madisyn Teah THOMAS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Declan Derek Brady WINTERTON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yannling Julia DENG– Commissioner for Declarations Hannah Claire FEARNE– Commissioner for Declarations Cheyne Alli MARKHAM– Commissioner for Declarations