Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

21 April 2021

Brie Annelise ATKINSON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Douglas BELL-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ann Louise BLISS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Peter BLISS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamika-Lee BRAITHWAITE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Frances Doreen CAMPBELL-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chelsea Lorraine CARTER-SCALES-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mary Elizabeth CLOWES-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria Louise CRAWFORD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madeleine Amy DENT-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eleanor FORGAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eva GORDON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ann Margaret GRAHAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Moira Anne GRAHAM-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Joseph HAYES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Ashlee HILL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ming-Yen HO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leonie Maree JENKINS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Luke James KLEIDON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jingyi LI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Robert LIDDELL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pauline LITTLER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John LORENZO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laura Jean MCGRATH-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karlee Jane MCKAY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Thomas MCSHANE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenn Martin MIDDLETON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Rose MONAGHAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Elizabeth OSBORNE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lee James PANTING-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jamie Tuhimata Henare PATIKURA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gerald Roy Cortes PEREZ-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Reji Rony PHILIP-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Sarah PICKERING- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Rose RODERICK-Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Zoe Darlene ROMANO-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chelsea Anne Brisbane SCHUBERT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gurjinder SINGH-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Joy SMITH-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jaya Kumar SOCKALINGAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Josephine Leah STEVENS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Kay THORPE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simon Nathan WALL-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert William WARREN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Liza Anne WHITEHILL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Victoria Josephine WHITTAKER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lachlan William WILLETT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Oliver Stanbrough WILLSON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diana ANDREW- Commissioner for Declarations Ian James ASHTED- Commissioner for Declarations Justin Paul BENNISON- Commissioner for Declarations Frances Michelle CONN- Commissioner for Declarations Adam David DICKSON- Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Ann FIRNS- Commissioner for Declarations Terrii FRELICOT- Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Anne GORTON- Commissioner for Declarations Candice Juanita Elouie GRAHAM- Commissioner for Declarations Brenda May HUGHES- Commissioner for Declarations Gregory JACKSON- Commissioner for Declarations Jacob Henry KLEASE- Commissioner for Declarations Sidny May KLIENDIENST- Commissioner for Declarations Donna Maree KROLL- Commissioner for Declarations Charmaine Janelle MATSEN- Commissioner for Declarations Kate Elizabeth MCCARTHY- Commissioner for Declarations Sheree Monic Alice MCKEOWN- Commissioner for Declarations Kristen Lee MUCKERT- Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Jane NEILSEN- Commissioner for Declarations Alan Stewart PEDERSEN- Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Lyn PRESLEY- Commissioner for Declarations Emma Jane REID- Commissioner for Declarations Hannah Kate REID- Commissioner for Declarations Katy-Maree RYAN- Commissioner for Declarations Jennylou SCHOEMAKER- Commissioner for Declarations Donna Rose SCOTNEY- Commissioner for Declarations Amandeep SINGH- Commissioner for Declarations Kirsty Louise SIVYER- Commissioner for Declarations

Ce Nedra Laurana SKELLY– Commissioner for Declarations Renae Gale STEINDL– Commissioner for Declarations

- Christopher Gordon STOKES– Commissioner for Declarations Abbey June TAYLOR– Commissioner for Declarations
- Mary Elizabeth THOMASSON– Commissioner for Declarations Lindsay TONNER– Commissioner for Declarations
- Nikki Monique TRAUTMANN– Commissioner for Declarations Spiros TSANGARIS– Commissioner for Declarations Isobel Paris TUFFIN– Commissioner for Declarations Hayley Angela VELLA– Commissioner for Declarations
 - Joanne Louise VOLSTEAD- Commissioner for Declarations Meegan Louise WESTON- Commissioner for Declarations
 - Rachel WHEELER– Commissioner for Declarations Michael James WOOD– Commissioner for Declarations