Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

3 March 2021

Caitlin Maree BERGMAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Doreen BOURKE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Pamela CASTORINA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Ann CROMBIE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Ben DOUGLAS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison ELLIOTT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Mary GAYNOR- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeremy Leonard HARMAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Krystle Lee JELLICK- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathon Mark KELLY-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Martin James KERWIN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Jean QUINLAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Heath Robert TROTMAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Aida VELLA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Kathleen FRANKS- Commissioner for Declarations Katja KLUENDER- Commissioner for Declarations Mariangela STAGNITTI- Commissioner for Declarations

Paul James WOODLAND- Commissioner for Declarations