Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

12 May 2021

Rose Marie FOWLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dale Maree LAWER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leanne Christine MAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Belinda Kathleen Helen WILLIAMS-POWER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cyril Darington ALBERT – Commissioner for Declarations

Brody Jarred Ellery BAKER - Commissioner for Declarations

Amanda Elizabeth BALFOUR – Commissioner for Declarations

Elise Stachia DAWSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Barry Phillip FAGG - Commissioner for Declarations

Kayleigh GOULD - Commissioner for Declarations

Debbie Lianne HARTSORN - Commissioner for Declarations

Michelle Frances MOORE - Commissioner for Declarations

Anne-Marie Joan Timari STEELE - Commissioner for Declarations