Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

10 February 2021

Cherie BEAUMONT-TYSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alan Joseph BUTLER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephanie Michelle CORA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Teegan Elizabeth Joy DOWDELL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa Lyndall FOX- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Liam Jack GARLAND- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lachlan John MCINTYRE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keira Adeline PROSSOR- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristina Ann ROBERTS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Auguste ROUSSEAU- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Lea SMITH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ting WEI-TRAIL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Kym BURG-Commissioner for Declarations Laura Cathryn CHRISTIE- Commissioner for Declarations Sharon Michelle Cyd Ching LAM- Commissioner for Declarations Tara Lee LUCAS- Commissioner for Declarations Renee Maree NEVILLE- Commissioner for Declarations

Angela Maree REDMANN– Commissioner for Declarations

Soon-Jin TEOH– Commissioner for Declarations