THE SCHEDULE

27 October 2021

Helen ANDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynn Marie ASLIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Breanna Rose BENEDETTI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laura Louise BLUNDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jocelyn Maree BURKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kellie Elizabeth CLELAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janette Lily CORPORAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leearnee Rose DAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie Renee DITTMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Ross FISHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tara Rose GIESS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gideon Johannes GOUWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cornelius Mostert GROENEWALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Anne GUNTHORPE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chanel Janine HAYDON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janene Maree HOWARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bao Ngoc HUYNH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeremiah Reuben JACOBS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashley Aaron JACOBY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roxanne JEMISON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Carey JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Desmond Paul KEANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taylah Maree Rose KER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yusuf Dawood KHATREE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sung Ju KIM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert William KROPP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Wing Lam LEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ebony Jane NIMMETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lydia NORTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natahnee Amber PEARMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Naminda Nalaka PEIRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tara Paris PHILLIPS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark James PINFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dylan Jai PLUMMER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alireza RAHNAMA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Charles SCHWAB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aiden Jay STEWART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jigdrel TENZIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glen Michael THORLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adriano VINCENZI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle Nancy WHITAKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Anthony WITTEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danjie YU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jordyn Grace ARMANELLI - Commissioner for Declarations Abbey Grace BAILEY - Commissioner for Declarations Mark Dominic CHIMES - Commissioner for Declarations Matthew Joseph DANGERFIELD - Commissioner for Declarations Gary Vincent DAVIES - Commissioner for Declarations Jillian Gaye DE MARTIN - Commissioner for Declarations Susan Lee ELLIOTT-PINK - Commissioner for Declarations Maria Zarina Ortego FLETCHER - Commissioner for Declarations Kellie Louise GILL – Commissioner for Declarations Christopher Paul GORDON - Commissioner for Declarations Denise Maree HERBST - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Elaine LORD - Commissioner for Declarations Huong My LUU - Commissioner for Declarations Frances Bridget MCKEERING - Commissioner for Declarations Barbara MOELLERS - Commissioner for Declarations Catherine Anna-Louise MOHR - Commissioner for Declarations Michael Edward OVENDEN - Commissioner for Declarations Justin Warwick PHILIP - Commissioner for Declarations Shannon Isabelle ROCHE - Commissioner for Declarations Natalie Paige SCHIFFKE - Commissioner for Declarations Bianca SELLER - Commissioner for Declarations Justin Todd SHOER - Commissioner for Declarations Joanna Shireen TAYLOR - Commissioner for Declarations Sasha Noelani ZUNIGA - Commissioner for Declarations