## THE SCHEDULE

## 06 October 2021

James Robert BALDWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debra Kaye DRUWITT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anita Jane FRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline Louise HALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alanah Lee HALLMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Holly Rebekah HEARN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cintra HOOPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lindsey Jane HORSHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ling HUANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shoaib Khurshid IRSHAD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mandeep KAUR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kym Pauline KROPP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jocelyn Kate LOANE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Lee MCGRATH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony John MURNANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Reji PHILIP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tina Maree RIDLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charmaine June ROBINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamara RODGERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nathan Bradley SCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert James SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Renee STRAUGHAIR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Leanne WILLIAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Marie WILLIAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Annette CURREY- Commissioner for Declarations Timothy Charles FAINT- Commissioner for Declarations Martin William FLANNERY- Commissioner for Declarations John-Alan KING- Commissioner for Declarations Claudio Jorge Gomes LOUREIRO- Commissioner for Declarations Troy Kerrod ROWE-Commissioner for Declarations Melinda Kristen WALTERS- Commissioner for Declarations