THE SCHEDULE

14 July 2021

Jessica Louise ATAR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gina Gay BALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia Desley BEAGLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annette Lesley BEILBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ken Fowkes BICKLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucas David BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kieran Oscar BURGESS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leah CHAMBERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin CHAPMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) So Jung CHOI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nathan Robert CULLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sebastian Lee CZAUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daria DOLGOVA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Liza Anne DOWLING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynette Maree DUX - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Francis FARROW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy-Louise Kathryn FRATUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Ann HUGHES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erika Marie INSLAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marko Tapani ISOKANGAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenn Anthony JACKSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Rose JENNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trina Jane JOBBERNS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Eric KAPITZKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Mary KENNEDY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charles Chao Sing LIAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lesa Ann MACPHERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jenna Louise MAYHEW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thanh Dan Ngoc NGUYEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Thura PALSSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Duncan Raphael PATERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hoa Thi Quynh PHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathan Savio PINTO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angeleena Marion PLATT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Kathryn POINTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

```
Justine Frances RAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
```

Luke Andrew REID - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nathan Wayne RUHL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maria Lavinia RUSCU-CIRITEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Kirkham SANDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adriana Margaret SILVER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Laura Ann Stein SIMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Toni Christina SLATER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mariya SNEGOVAYA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Damien Joseph SYNOT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $David\ Anthony\ TRAMACCHI-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Duc TRUONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Frank Jan VAN SCHAGEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrew Harry Anthony VERROEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Olivia Maeve ASAADI - Commissioner for Declarations

Frederique Michelle Leah BLOOMFIELD - Commissioner for Declarations

Dean Warren COLLINGS - Commissioner for Declarations

Beryl Lorna DANIEL - Commissioner for Declarations

Nanae FARMER – Commissioner for Declarations

Ricardo Anthony FRANZOLINI - Commissioner for Declarations

Minako FUJIWARA – Commissioner for Declarations

Andrew John HORNBUCKLE - Commissioner for Declarations

Ara JO - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Mark\ Christopher\ LANFRANCHI-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Amos McFarlane LEWIN - Commissioner for Declarations

Teresa Mayela MASSEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Lovelene Tadeo MOLINA - Commissioner for Declarations

Laura Jayne MORIO – Commissioner for Declarations

Cheryl Lilian SANDERS – Commissioner for Declarations

Kerri Lee-Ann SCANDOLERA - Commissioner for Declarations

Ryan Connor SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Tamika\ Brooke\ SPEED-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Caitlin Rose STEWART – Commissioner for Declarations

Chloe Lorraine THIRLWELL - Commissioner for Declarations

Tracey WHITE - Commissioner for Declarations