THE SCHEDULE

23 June 2021

Joshua Mark ANDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Russell Grant BROMLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucy Odilia COBLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angelique Marie-Therese COSTELLO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jay Frances CROFT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aimee Louise Lillian DAWES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Maree EDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Meryl Joy FORNO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Niels Tobias GABRIELS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julia Christy HUNT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Warren Timothy KELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Louise LAMKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chia-Ling LONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belle MANLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vienka Sonia MENON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Andrew MOORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Maree NEUCOM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amelia Jane NORTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tori Louise PAOLA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert John PENDER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Estha Derika RIDDELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle Sharon STEPHENSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Skye Nicole STEWART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeanette Gwen STIRLING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Anne STOKES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Deanne TANTUCZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tiarna Rose TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bradley John WATSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Mary WESTAWAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Heather Joy WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ping-Han Felix WU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jingting ZHANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Blake Ernest BELFORD - Commissioner for Declarations Tanisha Elizabeth BLUNDELL - Commissioner for Declarations

Claire Elizabeth CHAPMAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Nathan Andrew FOGG - Commissioner for Declarations Amy Lauren GALLAGHER - Commissioner for Declarations Leanne Joy GOODWIN - Commissioner for Declarations Emily Kate GRIMES - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Jane HERLIHY - Commissioner for Declarations Christopher Adam HUNTER - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Emma JAMES – Commissioner for Declarations Terri-Lee JOHNSON - Commissioner for Declarations Samuel James Duncan KENDALL - Commissioner for Declarations Nathan Robert John LACEY - Commissioner for Declarations James Henry MACKAWAY - Commissioner for Declarations Janine Kerry MAGGS - Commissioner for Declarations Justin PASCOE - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Gay POWER - Commissioner for Declarations Donna Maree SLEAFORD - Commissioner for Declarations Jeanette Peta SPINKS - Commissioner for Declarations Deborah Kristen TENNENT - Commissioner for Declarations Kimberley Jade WEISMANN - Commissioner for Declarations Sophie Kathryn WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations Joann Louise ZUPP - Commissioner for Declarations