Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

10 November 2021

Mustafa AAMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charlene Anne BELLAMY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ensar CUTAHIJA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keeley Anne HUGHES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Johannes LOWIK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thi Kim Anh NGUYEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jannine Ellice QUIGG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shanelle Maree Anne RODNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Margaret SMART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nathaniel Joseph SMYTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ronald Hector TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joe Stephen WILKINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott Andrew BAKER - Commissioner for Declarations Brianna Emily BRIDGES – Commissioner for Declarations Olivia Rae BRIGGS - Commissioner for Declarations Anthony Sebastion CASTORINA - Commissioner for Declarations Tanya Valanka FERNANDES – Commissioner for Declarations Shaun Laurance HAHN - Commissioner for Declarations Gary Francis KENNY - Commissioner for Declarations

Josephine Anne SHADLOW - Commissioner for Declarations