THE SCHEDULE

30 June 2021

Matthew Selby Leonard ABBEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Catherine ASHLEY-COOPER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elisabeth Kate Patricia BAULCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shaun Charles BLIESNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathryn Maree CAMERON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Ann COLLARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeffrey Ian COOP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Lorraine CORBET - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacinta Mary CUMMINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Janice DEBONO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristian Petar DJODAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keith FOSTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Candice Evelyn GILL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Andrew GILMORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Ian GRANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leah Patrice HAMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ayumi Alison ICHIKAWA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Isabel JANETZKI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danella JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Jeremiah Lenske MANN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacinta Anne MITCHELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angelique Yvonne MONK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John David MULLINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin MYERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Elizabeth OAKLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Kay PARNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Jane PEACE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elanor Jane ROWBOTHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tiela Michelle ROWBOTHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marlon Dennis SAYER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allyson Ann SHEPPARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madison SMEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adrian Roy SQUIRES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hollie-Tannille STOCKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Juliana Mellinda TANGEMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tacy TILLETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Catherine Margaret UHLMANN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Simon Neville James WALKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Grace Louise WEEDON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dallas Jane Hurst WHITFIELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Josephine Ann WOODBURN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janine Patricia ATTWOOD-GRAHAM – Commissioner for Declarations

Tracey Anne BLAIR – Commissioner for Declarations

Tracey Anne BLAIR – Commissioner for Declarations

Nicole Catherine BOWMAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Erica Lyn DICKINSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Belinda Helen GOWAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Amanda Elizabeth HOOD – Commissioner for Declarations

Justine Michelle HOSKINS – Commissioner for Declarations

Alison HUEBNER – Commissioner for Declarations

Vicki Ann LABAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Jade Ann LARKINS – Commissioner for Declarations

Yueh Shin LEE – Commissioner for Declarations

Jay Miller MANFRED – Commissioner for Declarations

Ian Andrew MCALLISTER – Commissioner for Declarations

Karen Merle MURRAY – Commissioner for Declarations

Kahli Renee O'SULLIVAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Leigh Erick POLI – Commissioner for Declarations

Natalie Michelle RASO – Commissioner for Declarations

Sarah Emily ROWLAND – Commissioner for Declarations

Libertee Nikola SERON – Commissioner for Declarations

Olivia TRUSCOTT – Commissioner for Declarations

Isabel Jane TULLY – Commissioner for Declarations

Nicholas Michael WALKER – Commissioner for Declarations