THE SCHEDULE

24 March 2021

Mahmoud Galal Desouky ABDOLAALA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Crystal Ann ADAMSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bradley James ALLEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Stephen BARHAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eva Margareta BEARD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toni Lee BERRY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kyle James BOWDEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle BURKETT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alister William DUNCAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jamie Ann Elizabeth DUNNE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Felicity Anne EDWARDS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madonna Maree ELLISON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Siobhan Annabelle EVANS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Louise FRASER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle Frances FRISCHKORN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susanne Elizabeth GAUCI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Damien Lee HAYDEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanna Mary JAQUES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerri Leanne JENDRA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simranjeet KAUR-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Robert LAURENS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael John LAWLER-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Setha Jane LINGAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keven LO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne Maree LUNNEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Betty LUTVEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Graeme MCCARTHY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberley-Jane MCGEE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Louise MCLEAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marianne MEADER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam John MERCEP- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nakayla MURNANE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Terese PAIGE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Andrew John PETERS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sajini PHILIP- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

```
Russell Frank PHIPPS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
       Lynnette Marie PINKEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
      Deanna Maree PRINGLE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
      Nadine Amy RINGHOLT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
     Douglas William ROBERTS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
        Bronwyn Davis ROSE-Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
      Clinton John SHERMAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
      Aimee Louise SPARNENN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
     Lauren Maree TELLEMAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
       Jacqueline URQUHART- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
         Rikkea WAINOHU- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
           Callum WEST- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
         Ivan Mark WHITE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
           Louise WINKS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
       Kelsey Lea BUSHELL- Commissioner for Declarations
        Brian CARMICHAEL- Commissioner for Declarations
            Diane CHAN- Commissioner for Declarations
            Jiayi DENG- Commissioner for Declarations
       Julie Alison FAWCETT- Commissioner for Declarations
    Katie Martika GERSEKOWSKI- Commissioner for Declarations
    Nicole Danielle GOMERSALL- Commissioner for Declarations
      Amber Grace HAMBLIN- Commissioner for Declarations
Katherine Madeline Mary Pamela HIRST- Commissioner for Declarations
       Theresa Doris JACOBY- Commissioner for Declarations
       Walter Gregory JAMES- Commissioner for Declarations
   Gabrielle Johanna May KOWITZ- Commissioner for Declarations
         Wendy Jane MINTY- Commissioner for Declarations
      Laura Bianca PASSFIELD- Commissioner for Declarations
      Garry Michael PEARSON- Commissioner for Declarations
       Benjamin Jason PHAN- Commissioner for Declarations
       Adam Joseph PHILLIPS- Commissioner for Declarations
        Aimee Louise RIDGE- Commissioner for Declarations
          Wendy RUSHBY- Commissioner for Declarations
       Scot Damian SALVATI- Commissioner for Declarations
       Merrill Ann SCHWAB- Commissioner for Declarations
       Suzanne Mary SCOBIE-Commissioner for Declarations
        Larissa Jane SORLEY- Commissioner for Declarations
        Joy Katrina SPRATT- Commissioner for Declarations
      Simone Jessie SVENSON- Commissioner for Declarations
        Vicki Anne TALIANA- Commissioner for Declarations
     Stephanie Ann VOLKMAN- Commissioner for Declarations
```

Catherine Barbara WALKER- Commissioner for Declarations

Veronica Frances WREN- Commissioner for Declarations