Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

20 January 2021

Natasha Gaye BUICK- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Megan Jane CAMPBELL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tracey Anne CAMPBELL-Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicole Sue CHAPPELL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maria Joaquina FERRAZ- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gregory Adam FREDERICKSEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicholas John GARRAHY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Fiona Elizabeth HILL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karyn Maree ISEPPI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Phillip John LUBOWICZ- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jaclyn Louise MCPHERSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Desmond Glen POOLE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leanne Rachel SMITH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Taylor Jade STICKLER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Deborah Lee ANDERSON- Commissioner for Declarations

Danielle Nicole BATTEN- Commissioner for Declarations

Jiao DENG- Commissioner for Declarations

Enid VAN JAARSVELD- Commissioner for Declarations

Kellie-Jean ZEMCEVICIUS- Commissioner for Declarations