THE SCHEDULE

28 July 2021

Caitlin Mae ALDERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Glenda Lee ALLEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jack Lee AMBROZ-STEVENSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Natalie Ann BAMBINO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alicia Lilly BARR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael BOYCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lewis Mayne BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jenna Patricia Marie BURKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Megan Caroline CARIGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Grace Madison COOKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jo-Ann Melanie DIXON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Debra Kay EMMETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Danae Casey Wilhelmina FALCKE-LUCAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christopher James FORSDYKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Megan Anne FREE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Kathleen\ Joyce\ GORANSSON-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Christina Patricia GRAHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

James Edward GRAHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sara Alex HANNA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Russell HAVIK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Erin Elizabeth HERMANN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kim Elise HOPE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Caitlin Nicole HUGHES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kirsty INGRAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Ruth\ Alice\ JASKOLSKI-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Anand JAYARAMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tala Patricia KEOGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Belinda\ Jane\ KILLEY-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

 $David\ Edwin\ KNOWLES-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Rachael Bridgette LAURIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ivan LEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jaclyn Patricia Kate LEWIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jaymee LORENZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynne Walker MASON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jack James MAUNDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

```
John Robert MCILWAIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
```

Maria Teresa MCMULLIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ron MIENTJES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Benjamin Eric NICHOLSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Shane O'BRIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kerryn O'DONNELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Grant David OWEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Luke Matthew RICHARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Roy Joseph ROBB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tammara Deanne SAUNDERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Catherine SAVAGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Murray Kenneth SCHOENFISCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alvyn John SERVIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Judith Carlyle De Faye SHANNON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica SIDHU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Matthew Glen SKOWRONSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Deborah Fay STRELOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Emily Ann SWEETMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shane Michael TRIMBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jiaying WANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Benjamin James WILLIAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julie Anne ANDERSEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Brian Jason BOULTON - Commissioner for Declarations

Leonie Eleanor BURKE - Commissioner for Declarations

Cinzia DI RIENZO – Commissioner for Declarations

Alicia ELLISON – Commissioner for Declarations

Jasmine Nikita FAGG – Commissioner for Declarations

Daphne Lillian HENDRICK - Commissioner for Declarations

Leon Dang Quang LA - Commissioner for Declarations

 $\label{eq:michelle} \mbox{Michelle Karen LAUF-Commissioner for Declarations}$

 $Kathleen\ Mary\ MURRAY-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Matthew Joseph PEASE - Commissioner for Declarations

Natalie Maree ROSS – Commissioner for Declarations

Melanie Kate SHOYER - Commissioner for Declarations