## THE SCHEDULE

## 29 September 2021

Kadie Maree AASKOV - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kay Anne AGCAOILI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirita Katherine AUVAA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Taylor BANAGHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica May BARRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Dulcie BECKETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracy Marion BOARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Jane BOHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucinda BRETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tiarni Lee CORNWILL ROWLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen James CRIPPS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Denys Iain FAITHFUL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin John FINNIGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janette Michelle HARRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle HARRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janelle Karien HENDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig Andrew HILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Jean HIXON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Judi JARAMAZOVIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Francis JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Anne KERWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madeline Anne LUCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Edward Hatherly MATTHEWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Millicent Tjalumi MCHUGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Dulcie MELVILLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madison Lee NEAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elisabeth Adele O'BRIEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tyson Sidney O'ROURKE-HALLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Abbey Taylor PATTERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline Zara PECKHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adrian John PHOEBE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Elizabeth Hill REID - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janette Maree RICE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Shaun RUSSELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Maree SCHUBERT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

```
Luke Tristan SIDDANS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
    Carina Nicole SIMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
       Jaswinder SINGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
    Peter Edward SKINNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
    Emily Kathryn SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
    Donna Louise SPENCER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
 Ann Felicia Eileen STEPHENS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
     Emily Jane SWANN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
 Priscilla Juanita WETHERBEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Cassandra Joanne WILLIAMSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
    Adam Joseph AUTERI - Commissioner for Declarations
   Nicole Veronica CASEY - Commissioner for Declarations
     Philip Jay COLLINS - Commissioner for Declarations
  Matthew James COOLICAN - Commissioner for Declarations
   Karen Maree COURTNEY - Commissioner for Declarations
Nerida Joyce Elizabeth CRANE - Commissioner for Declarations
  Jennifer Lorraine CURREY - Commissioner for Declarations
     Kerry Leigh DARTON - Commissioner for Declarations
     Aaron Robert EEDY - Commissioner for Declarations
       Ben HOFMANN – Commissioner for Declarations
       Jungyon HONG - Commissioner for Declarations
   Taylor Hannah MAHONY - Commissioner for Declarations
    Samantha Kay MARTIN - Commissioner for Declarations
    Elizabeth Fay MCNEIL - Commissioner for Declarations
     Vicky Janette MIERS – Commissioner for Declarations
     Simon James MILNE - Commissioner for Declarations
     Jordan Bianca ROSE - Commissioner for Declarations
```

Cheng SHI – Commissioner for Declarations

Brandon Paul SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Codi Lynette STONE – Commissioner for Declarations

Sarah Elizabeth TOTH - Commissioner for Declarations

Jean-Marie Febe VAN ZYL – Commissioner for Declarations

Kasey Elizabeth Felice WATSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Nolene Gae WOOD - Commissioner for Declarations