Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

11 August 2021

Brenda Jayne BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrea Roberta KYLE-SAILOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Ann NOWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brooke Tamara SHANNEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Celeste Jade ALLEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica Claire BRIDGE – Commissioner for Declarations

Rhiannon Lee BRIEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Cheree Nicole COCKS – Commissioner for Declarations

Natalie Elizabeth DILLON – Commissioner for Declarations

Julia Mary GOODWIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Cheryl Anne HEALY – Commissioner for Declarations

Gillian Patricia ROBERTS - Commissioner for Declarations