THE SCHEDULE

17 March 2021

Tegan Amy-Joy BAUER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Toby Patrick BENNETT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nyree BINNEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wendy Sue BRIDGES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sebastian CHADWICK- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kirsty Maree CHAPMAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Symon Adrian William COLLINGWOOD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jennifer COSGROVE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julie Ann CROCKER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kylie Alanna FUCHS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amalia FULTON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Angela Dale GIBBINGS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Clare GIBSON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Madison Skye GOED CLOUGH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Morgen Emily GRIGG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sarah Jane HALL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Esther JACOBSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jodi JAKUBENKO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Renata Horvath JONES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kennedy Louise LAWRENCE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Dorelle LEE-CHEE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nigel Alan MACPHERSON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nadean Aileen MCLACHLAN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Perry Leonard MCNEIL—Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barbara Robyn MEDHURST- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hellen Joan MILNER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lenelle MOGG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kylie Ann NILSSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Veronique Adele O'BRIEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tanesha Leigh REED- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Debra Ann SADLER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alison Jane SAMUELS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Laurence SANTINI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leesa Jane TAYLOR- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Geoffrey Mark TOWN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Lea TUNNICLIFF- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Randell William WADDELL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rachel Louise WADE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mikayla WALLS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Renee Marie WEEKS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sandra WHITE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Clara WITHERS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mylee Maree ABBOTT- Commissioner for Declarations

Imtiaz AHMED- Commissioner for Declarations

Heather Kathleen ARMITAGE- Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica Leigh ASH- Commissioner for Declarations

Samuel David BARRY- Commissioner for Declarations

Lisa Marie BARTLETT- Commissioner for Declarations

Susan Kay BIDDULPH- Commissioner for Declarations

Gillian Dawn BOLTON- Commissioner for Declarations

Lea Gwenda CAMERON- Commissioner for Declarations

Debbie-sue CASEY- Commissioner for Declarations

Eirin Louise Mary DODRILL- Commissioner for Declarations

Christina Margaret FAWKES- Commissioner for Declarations

Jennifer Cristina FOX- Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Jane HANSEN- Commissioner for Declarations

Laurel HENRY- Commissioner for Declarations

Tracey Louise HOLLIS- Commissioner for Declarations

Georgia Shannyce KILAH- Commissioner for Declarations

Jennifer Ann LAPS- Commissioner for Declarations

Desley Ann LOURIGAN- Commissioner for Declarations

Cougar-Jack Anthony LUBACH- Commissioner for Declarations

Stacy MANN- Commissioner for Declarations

Benjamin Lance MARTIN- Commissioner for Declarations

Hannah Kathryn MORLEY- Commissioner for Declarations

Leisa Gaye PEDERSEN- Commissioner for Declarations

Nicole-Jayne RESTRIVERA- Commissioner for Declarations

Michelle ROBINSON- Commissioner for Declarations

Georgiana Anna Belle RUTHERFORD- Commissioner for Declarations

Charlotte May SAIT- Commissioner for Declarations

Brenda Jane SPROSTON- Commissioner for Declarations