Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

05 May 2021

Veronica Ann AH-WANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Mark BATES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Lee BLACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Robert BOLITHO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsty-Lee BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Elizabeth CLEMENTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Anne DEBRITZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jayde Alexandra DIXON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Loretta Jayne GAUDRON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shane David HOPTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jamie Marshall HORSBURGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lloyd Alexander JENSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Francesca Sian KEEVIL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Narayanan KRISHNAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madison Rose LEONARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Earl OTTO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Louise POTTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Joseph RENNIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy Lee ROSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Seven James Nicole RYAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jodie Leah SARRI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Rose SCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jodie Ann SIMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phillippa Lynne SPICE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alanna Dalas STENNING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol Monique THOMAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Ann TODD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacinta Rose WARMINGTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Ann WAUGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Skye-Taye Cecily WEHRMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Corey Jake WESTERLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Bartholomew WIRTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bridget Mary ANESE - Commissioner for Declarations Alannah Jane CLAYTON - Commissioner for Declarations Megan Rai DAWE - Commissioner for Declarations

Angie-Lea HOCKADAY – Commissioner for Declarations Vicki Nelsene HODGE – Commissioner for Declarations Leanne Lore MAY – Commissioner for Declarations Karen Anne SCHMID – Commissioner for Declarations