## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 15 September 2021

Anthony Alan BOWMORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jodie Maria BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tessa Joy CHRISTENSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Jane CLEELAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Lee COLEMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacey Ann FRIEND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Troy Linton HARMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shannon Joanne HINES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cynthia Leonora HOOGSTRATEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacey Louise HUNT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yuen Ling Jacqueline LAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqui Louise LEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Nicole LEMIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alastair James OSMENT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janelle Maree PRZYBYLO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daryl John ROBINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Jane SCHMIDHAUSER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Joanne STREET - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rodney John STUCKEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nikita Louise TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Leisel WADWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Haley Maree WHITE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Louise Gaye BASHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Kieren Robert CHEE - Commissioner for Declarations Beverley Jean DAYES - Commissioner for Declarations Nicola Rose KEIDGE - Commissioner for Declarations Glenda Leanne PURCELL - Commissioner for Declarations Denise Margaret SCHNACK - Commissioner for Declarations Faye Louise SIMMONDS - Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Rowena SWENSON - Commissioner for Declarations Angela TELLAN - Commissioner for Declarations Shaleah Erin WARFIELD - Commissioner for Declarations Amanda Lee WEBB - Commissioner for Declarations