THE SCHEDULE

22 September 2021

David John ASHFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gloria Mirjana BAILLIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shaun Michael BLOODWORTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ellen Claire CUSKELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Louise DAWKINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jenelle Tara EDSER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Roy ELLIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Anne HINDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Loretta Michele LARGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven Richard LITTLEWOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Damian Curnick LONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ellie-May MARKELJC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elinor Rose MAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christelle Catherine MOLLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Margaret NEAL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nelson James NEAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlin Mary NORRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacques PAGNARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cherrene Leigh PALMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynda Louise PEARCE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zane Richard William RADZIWILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Miklos RAKOS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gillian ROBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eden Skyla ROTHSCHILD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melinda Jane RUSIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David John RUSSELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Michelle SKINNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonia Rita STUHLPFARRER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Martin John TILNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamara VAN KLEEF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David John Raymond VILES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shandelle Marie WADE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven John WADE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brianna Jade WOLSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amy Louise WYVILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Carly Ann BERGHOFER - Commissioner for Declarations Candice Jane BOWMAKER - Commissioner for Declarations Seamus Patrick BURKETT - Commissioner for Declarations Shelley Jane CATASTI - Commissioner for Declarations Kristy-Lee CHATFIELD - Commissioner for Declarations Stephen Joshua CONNELLY - Commissioner for Declarations Susan CROUCH – Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Anne Rose EMBREY – Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Lee HOFFMAN – Commissioner for Declarations Jo-Anne Maree HUTANA – Commissioner for Declarations $Melissa\ Jane\ KUMMEROW-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ Lauren Bridgette MAHER – Commissioner for Declarations Belinda Jane MCBARON - Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Ellen PEPPER - Commissioner for Declarations Shawn Arman SHIRANI - Commissioner for Declarations Kerylie Jean SKINNER - Commissioner for Declarations Cassandra Rochelle SUMMERFELDT - Commissioner for Declarations