Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

16 June 2021

Tanya Julie ANDERSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Jason ASNICAR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Joseph BENJAMIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Rita CLARKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie Rose CLAUDE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lorraine Patricia DOIDGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James DUFFY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca DUFFY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Luke Neil FORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David GILMOUR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Jane KELSO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarel Petrus Gerhardus LOMBARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Luke Charlton MACLEAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tara Leanne MAYNARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Butler MCDOWALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Maree MCNAMARA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Maree MENSO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam Ross MOUNSEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thuy Mai NGUYEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Jonathan PAGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Caitlin PINKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Scott ROSCOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neha Vaibhav SANGHAVI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toni Lea SNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria Elizabeth SOENARIO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela SOMERVILLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Anthony STADLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nakita Marei Rose TYRRELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathryn Marie WALLACE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Gayle YULE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julianne AHERN - Commissioner for Declarations Paul Voley BABIC - Commissioner for Declarations Haylee Christine Fay GENRICH - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Rae HETHERINGTON - Commissioner for Declarations Dylan John HOADE - Commissioner for Declarations

Thomas Vincent NEUMEIER – Commissioner for Declarations Carolyne PAUL – Commissioner for Declarations Kim Michelle PRICE – Commissioner for Declarations Vicki Caroline WATKINSON – Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Susan ZENOVICH – Commissioner for Declarations