## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 09 June 2021

Claudia BACHMAYER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlin Sarah BARLING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas David BESSELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Johannes Gerardus Marie BEURSKENS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mitchell Wade BURGESS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Anita BUTTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Raymond CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Krishneel Shiven CHAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ping-Yuan CHEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alana Joyce COLEFAX - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Michelle DAVIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonali Jiggar DOSHI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marthinus Stephanus FERREIRA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Kate FORNO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paula Kay FRASER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dinuka Parakrama GINIGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Anne HOY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicola Mary KYLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharmaine Shabelle LEE-JENDILI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Hoiyin LEUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Christopher MCLEAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diana Cheryle MECKING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Patricia OWENS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bedelia Anne PAUKOVITS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma PRESSLER-MCHUGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erica Roxanne PUKALLUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Louise ROSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Dallas SCHRADER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Edward SCULLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrea Jane SHAW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Maree SPAIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rose TOTOJESKO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karl Roy Louis TROUCHET - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Elizabeth VAN DER POLL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roger Francis WARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen Michele WEBEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dawn WOODFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yan XIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diana Elizabeth BUGG – Commissioner for Declarations Ciara Anne CAREY – Commissioner for Declarations

Andrew Damien CHAFFEY – Commissioner for Declarations Jeffrey Paul COUTTS – Commissioner for Declarations Amy Louise CROFTS – Commissioner for Declarations Suzanne FOTHERGILL – Commissioner for Declarations Ian Brett FRANKLIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Yoshiko Kassmena HIRAKAWA – Commissioner for Declarations Megan Chloe JURD – Commissioner for Declarations

Amy Elizabeth LAMBERT – Commissioner for Declarations Alix Lea LANGRIDGE – Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Lee Rose LITTLE – Commissioner for Declarations

Frances Patricia MARKS - Commissioner for Declarations

Adam Christopher MORROW – Commissioner for Declarations

Patricia Mary O'DONNELL - Commissioner for Declarations

Daneille Maree RAISBECK – Commissioner for Declarations Brent Andrew SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Rachel Leanne SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations Chloe SULLINGS – Commissioner for Declarations

Danica Lee THUMM - Commissioner for Declarations