Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

13 January 2021

Rahmalia Maye AHMAT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sherin Subnam ALI-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Stanley ANDERSON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Eileen ANIONS-SOUTHWARD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristy Elizabeth ARMSTRONG-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aidan Vital ASAADI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Renee AULT-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Ann BARTLETT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa BERQUIST-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brenden Paul BEUTEL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Alexander BRACKIN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Peter George BRAXTON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) MaryAnn Geraldine BRIGHT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deanne Richelle BUENANO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ngaire Tia CARPENTER-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan James CARROLL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Geoffrey CLARKE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Renee COMISKEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toni Louise DANIEL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessie-Maree EDWARDS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Mary EVANS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karina Lisa EVANS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caroline Ann FISHER-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Mark FORD-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerri FRANKS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Oliver Richard GIBBINS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bradley Jon GORDON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kassandra Jane HALL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shelley Patricia HARVIE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Samuel HAZLETT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gwendolyn Jean Clare HEASLOP-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renae Claire HEINEMANN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tsz Man HO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Olivia Catherine HODGES-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ebony Gaye HOPPEN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cecilia Jane HORTLE– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Saatvik Jyothiraj KANCHERLA– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brigitte Louise LONIE– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Jane MAHER– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lara Genevieve MANUEL-ISAACS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brilee Kiara MATIC– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Martin Steven David MAYES– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David William MCMULLEN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Frances MITCHELL– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donald John MOIR– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Lee MURRAY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Meg Lara NEVEN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Loraine Teresa O'CONNOR– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan PETERS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Diane PHILP– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Martin Perry RIDGE– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kodi Shaye SAWTELL– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Claire Maree VINCENT– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bradley John WALLIS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simone Estelle WATSON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter WEISS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol Anne ALBACK– Commissioner for Declarations Stacey Leigh AMBROSE– Commissioner for Declarations Kate Margaret BLACKLEY– Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Elizabeth BROWN-DUTHIE– Commissioner for Declarations

Peta Lori CANDELARIA– Commissioner for Declarations Lloyd Phillip CELERE– Commissioner for Declarations Riddhi Prafulchand CHORDIA– Commissioner for Declarations

Graeme Campbell CHRISTIANSEN– Commissioner for Declarations Natalie Rose CLARK– Commissioner for Declarations Angela Jane CLEM– Commissioner for Declarations

Helena Kelly DALTON-BRIDGES– Commissioner for Declarations Kristy Maree DARDENNE– Commissioner for Declarations Rainbow Amber DEIN– Commissioner for Declarations Matthew Eric George ELLIOT– Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Lee HENRIKSEN– Commissioner for Declarations Carly Janet HILL– Commissioner for Declarations

Fiona Rachel HOLLINGWORTH– Commissioner for Declarations Leisa Marie JACKWITZ– Commissioner for Declarations Serena Renee Lee JEANNERET– Commissioner for Declarations

Dana KENNEDY- Commissioner for Declarations

Emily Louise KYNASTON- Commissioner for Declarations Lynette LEE- Commissioner for Declarations Anita Lee LICHOS- Commissioner for Declarations Reinhold Eddie LUTTENBERGER- Commissioner for Declarations Heidi Louise MARRIAGE- Commissioner for Declarations Shannon Maree NEMSI- Commissioner for Declarations Ka Hung NG- Commissioner for Declarations Nicola Jane PEACE- Commissioner for Declarations Dannielle Rae PECKETT- Commissioner for Declarations Jackson Alexander PROWSE- Commissioner for Declarations Amma Cathryn ROACHE- Commissioner for Declarations Erika Johanna ROBINSON- Commissioner for Declarations Roslyn Maree RODWELL- Commissioner for Declarations Carolyn Robyn ROSE- Commissioner for Declarations Jayme Maree RUSSELL- Commissioner for Declarations April Jeanette SEEGER- Commissioner for Declarations Teklehans Kubrom TESFALDET- Commissioner for Declarations Kerrie Lee VEIDE- Commissioner for Declarations Julie Laureen WEBSTER- Commissioner for Declarations Leigh Elizabeth WILLS- Commissioner for Declarations