THE SCHEDULE

13 October 2021

Shelagh Maureen BELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Louise Maree BIRNZWEJG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Lynn BURNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annette Joy CHUNGTAKMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Heather DALTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Martin William Richard DANIELS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gary Donald FINLAYSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Isobel FINLAYSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Deborah FLANAGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamara Elise GEER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew James KENNY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Deng KUOL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Lee LAMBKIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanna Hoppner LINCOLNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Michelle Rens MCCORMACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annette Darlene PRIEST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hamidreza RAHNAMAYEKOMSARI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patrick Joseph REYNOLDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debra Anne SCARLETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rajeshni Janendra SINGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wayne James TEECE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Dominic TUNNY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anastasia Grace BUTEN - Commissioner for Declarations Daniel Steven ENDOR - Commissioner for Declarations Shannen Jade KNOPKE - Commissioner for Declarations Roxanne NEVILL - Commissioner for Declarations Carly Jayne SCHROEDER - Commissioner for Declarations

Phoebe Eugenia VAN ITALLIE - Commissioner for Declarations