Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

20 October 2021

Gurpal Singh BADHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sujata BALI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Jane BEHRENDORFF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristine Grace Villanueva CALIDA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul John CATLOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ka Hei Dawn CHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Rebecca CRANITCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kenneth Leslie DIAMOND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cecil Daniel DOTTI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew David HOCKIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Desley KAHL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Alexander KLIESE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Poh Bee LAU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Derek LAYTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leissl LOVELY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin John MADEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma-Lee MCDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne Robyn MCGRATH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leo Peter MCGREGOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Joseph MEWBURN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ann Bridgid MILLWARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Susan MORRISS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Denneal MURDOCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ekaterina Vladimirovna OSTAPCHENKO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Joanne PHIPPS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephanie Jane PRINCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) EdwardChristopher Liam REDMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Hood ROWE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven Keith ROWLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mishelle Brook RUSSELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Rachel SEACH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Louise STEWART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stuart Angus TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zak Jarryd TILBURY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shilleen Mary WARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peta Mackenzie WATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Edward ADDISON – Commissioner for Declarations Holly-Ann AUCKRAM – Commissioner for Declarations Christine Tsui Yang CHEUNG – Commissioner for Declarations

Rachel Clare DALE – Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Ashleigh DE VRIES – Commissioner for Declarations Charles William ELLIOTT – Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Alexandra FORBES – Commissioner for Declarations Janine Mischelle GEORGE – Commissioner for Declarations Annette Eva HALING – Commissioner for Declarations Andrew David HARDY – Commissioner for Declarations Gabrielle Smith HOLLOWAY – Commissioner for Declarations

Latif Khaliq JAWADI – Commissioner for Declarations Carol Michelle Simone KEERS – Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Leanne KILPATRICK – Commissioner for Declarations James Robert Peter MAR – Commissioner for Declarations

Ryan Noel MATHEWS – Commissioner for Declarations Bonnie Jeanette MCCARTHY – Commissioner for Declarations William Thomas MCNAMARA – Commissioner for Declarations

Taryn Amy MILLER – Commissioner for Declarations
Lisa Michelle O'DRISCOLL – Commissioner for Declarations
Kelly Ann PATERSON – Commissioner for Declarations
Violet Mercedes Jaye PFITZNER – Commissioner for Declarations
Jarrard Michael SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations
Penelope Eileen SPARROW – Commissioner for Declarations
Connor Paul SUMMERS – Commissioner for Declarations
Ross Brendon TUTIN – Commissioner for Declarations
Katherine Maree URE – Commissioner for Declarations
Dana Elizabeth VOYLE – Commissioner for Declarations
Jillian Maree WALLACE – Commissioner for Declarations
Gregory Ian WATERS – Commissioner for Declarations
Zhening XU – Commissioner for Declarations