Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

21 July 2021

Karolyn Leah BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kelcy Vicki Gail DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Darius Clarion ILIES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janette Marion KING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Erica Melanie KYLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mathew John MACDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shona Margaret Elizabeth MACDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neil Michael SMITHIES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Danielle Maree VAN ZUILEKOM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bilal AKHTAR – Commissioner for Declarations

Raquelle Jade CALTABIANO - Commissioner for Declarations

Shaun Ian CANHAM - Commissioner for Declarations

John Malcolm CHAPPLE – Commissioner for Declarations

Jennifer Clare HARRIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Penelope Loreign MCCOWEN - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Martin\ Harvey\ MINSHALL-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Susan Mary MORAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Joyce Joan Doreen NEILSEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Romina Antonia NONA - Commissioner for Declarations

Sarah RICHARDSON - Commissioner for Declarations