## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 25 August 2021

Ryan Nicholas CARRARA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynelle Joy CORKILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adam Michael James CRAWFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alison Nicole FARANDA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Monique Louise NEWTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Blake Alan SHUTTLEWORTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gia Toan TANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lindelle Maree THOMPSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anh Thu CHAU - Commissioner for Declarations

Lucinda De Fatima LAY - Commissioner for Declarations

Lara May MCDONALD - Commissioner for Declarations

Mabel Alice MCGUIRE - Commissioner for Declarations

Jeffrey Thomas RUSSELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Aleisha Maree SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations