Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

7 April 2021

Augustine Guy CHETCUTI– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Trevor Brian FLYNN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Deborah THORNTON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michelle AHMAT– Commissioner for Declarations

Tatjana CVETIC– Commissioner for Declarations

Brenda Judith JANG– Commissioner for Declarations

Jacqueline Mary MACDONALD– Commissioner for Declarations

Britt Leigh ROBINSON– Commissioner for Declarations

Daniel ROESER– Commissioner for Declarations

Kirsten Anna TYDINGS- Commissioner for Declarations