Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

18 August 2021

Kylie Jane ABELS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janine Louise BANKS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karly Eve COSTI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zachary James DAWES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sara ELLIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah HARLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonia Denise HOLLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Anne Louise HUDDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Suzanne Michelle LORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laura MACCOLL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Louise MATTHEWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsty-Lee MCCLOY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Letitia Anne MORRISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Frances Margaret PITT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Krystal Anne ROBINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Ellen TAKAHASHI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mia Tanae Shakira Faith WRIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Ellen YANDELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Xi Mei YANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Siobhan BALMER - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth May CARNEY - Commissioner for Declarations Belinda Gai DUTTON - Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Mary GILL - Commissioner for Declarations Melanie MARBELLI - Commissioner for Declarations Natasha Joy NEL - Commissioner for Declarations Leann Maree PILCHER - Commissioner for Declarations Joanne Lorraine REILLY - Commissioner for Declarations Raphael Phoenix SHEAD - Commissioner for Declarations