## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 6 April 2022

Tamara Alessandra ALTMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mary Anne BAKKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maureen Therese BERNARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mitchell BOWERMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Marie BRUCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chi Wah CHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Ellen CHAPMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yi-Pei CHEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melisa Jean CROSS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phillip Craig DESCHAMPS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leslie Anne DILLON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ross DRYSDALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madhava Rao DUDIPALLI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacque Paul GANET - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott Andrew HARRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian James JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Regan Joseph LEATCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nikola LINTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathryn Helena MELLISH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Heather MILLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Clement David O'REGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annette Marie PHILLIPS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anne TESCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamara Jayne THOMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Holly Janet TINEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Nadia TOMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Lee WATSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elliot James Oliver WOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Claire WYKAMP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Emily DWYER - Commissioner for Declarations Ellie Carol KLUCK - Commissioner for Declarations Shannon Elizabeth MCNAMARA-BUTTERS - Commissioner for Declarations Beau RICKS - Commissioner for Declarations Shayla Dee SHEEN - Commissioner for Declarations Yolandie STRINGER - Commissioner for Declarations

Ashley Kathleen SUNA - Commissioner for Declarations

Kerry WAGSTAFF - Commissioner for Declarations

Tracey Catherine WRIGHT - Commissioner for Declarations