Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

13 July 2022

Jake AUSTIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Catherine DORSETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nancy GALLOWAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Ann GREENHILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Beant Singh GREWAL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Lee GRIFFIES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gillian Kay HIRST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rama KRISHNA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Tracey LEARY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alicia Michele LEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Justin Donald MAYBERRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Louise NICHOLSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Venugopal Reddy PABBATI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Udayangani Anoma PEIRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Abraham Rony PHILIP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexander Stuart ROBERTSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Cheree STENNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Victoria Louise STRYDOM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tikaram SUBEDI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jaimi Dagon Vincent TAIT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan Andrew UNWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsten Anne VELLA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ainsley Margaret WALKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alysha Lauren WINCEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Semoon YOUSIF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Michael ASHTON - Commissioner for Declarations Geoffrey Ronald BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations Natalie Louise HERBERT - Commissioner for Declarations Victoria Lee KAY - Commissioner for Declarations Ashmini RAMJEE - Commissioner for Declarations