THE SCHEDULE

1 June 2022

Aaron James ATKINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua James ELLIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simon Richard ELLIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Gay ERQUIAGA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vikas GARG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phillip Arthur KELLY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annette LANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ji-Isaac MARTIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Elizabeth MAYNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra MULDERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Claire RAE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Sarah SIMPKINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Margaret SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jody Jacqueline WELLINGTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Maree WHITE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Malcolm BAUER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mitchell William ANDREW - Commissioner for Declarations Madeline Kate ASHTON - Commissioner for Declarations Angela DAWSON - Commissioner for Declarations Janelle FRASER - Commissioner for Declarations Kathleen Anne HARRIS – Commissioner for Declarations Jacqueline Faye KENNEDY - Commissioner for Declarations Kia Richelle KENNY - Commissioner for Declarations Rachel Maree LAKE - Commissioner for Declarations Claire Elspeth LEWIS - Commissioner for Declarations Erin Marie MADDEN - Commissioner for Declarations Rufaro Ropafadzo MASAWI - Commissioner for Declarations Fraser Jay MCLACHLAN - Commissioner for Declarations Tristan James PAICE - Commissioner for Declarations Jeremy Joseph ROBERTSON - Commissioner for Declarations Abdul Qader SHAKOOR - Commissioner for Declarations Belinda Jane SILVY – Commissioner for Declarations Mikaela Elise SPILLMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Brooke Jane STREIDL - Commissioner for Declarations