Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

29 June 2022

Rasika Afzal BAIG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Meegan-Lea BELICKA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kiirra Marley BLIGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jay Robert DEAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hong Thi DO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lauren Andrea DOYLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rosalee Mary FORSYTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Edward GIBSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rowan Andrew GOODFELLOW THOMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Damien HEATHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jinai Jacqueline Elizabeth JOHNSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joel Thomas MARSCHKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Warren Jade MARTIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Ann MOODY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Holly Lisa MORRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Daniel\ Thomas\ PEUT-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Gerard Charles POYNTING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Suresh Chand SHANDIL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nikita SHELTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kristina Louise SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Colin Charles WAITES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Chloe Anne ANGEL – Commissioner for Declarations

Lily May CHURCHILL - Commissioner for Declarations

Shari Christine COLLINGWOOD - Commissioner for Declarations

Lynette Anne EGAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Allison Maree GOLDSMITH - Commissioner for Declarations

Rachel Kate JOHNSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Amy Lauren LITCHFIELD - Commissioner for Declarations

Adriana MINOVA – Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica Lauren RILEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Tarlie Lorraine SINGLETON – Commissioner for Declarations

Millicent Monica VAN DER WALT - Commissioner for Declarations

Anne-Maree WALSH - Commissioner for Declarations