Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

23 November 2022

Courtney Joy BARBIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona BARDELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kain Stuart BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Edward BUSHELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Anne COTTEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Beverley Anne COX - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Harry CURTIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yichen DAI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trina Maree DE BIASIO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Meng DONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Sophia FILIPS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William FLEMING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberley Ann FORREST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Damian HUMPHREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cherie Suzanne JOSEPHSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kai KANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John William KING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Celeste Anita KIRKBRIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Beena LATHEESH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Maria LEAVY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mariane MANALO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Jabe MARSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madeleine Isabella MCGOVERN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Beau Ryan Paul MCNAMARA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Jean PINCZEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Suzanne PITCHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Claire Nicole RAYNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marianka SADIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terence Joseph SELWOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Jade SHIPP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Joan SJOLUND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristy Nola SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsten May TYLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mandy Jane WHITE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Troy Tane WHITE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharon Margaret ANDERSON – Commissioner for Declarations Lisa Marie BEISEL – Commissioner for Declarations Meg Patricia BENSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Hernan Andres CHANIQUE GAC – Commissioner for Declarations Andrew Pei-Houng CHOW – Commissioner for Declarations

Diana Frances GOODERHAM – Commissioner for Declarations Yu-Han LIAO – Commissioner for Declarations An-Chi LIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Alyce Sheree MCDOUGALL – Commissioner for Declarations Shaun Edward PERFECT – Commissioner for Declarations

- Blake Alexander PROUDLOCK Commissioner for Declarations Cheryl Diane TIMBS – Commissioner for Declarations Dana WALDON – Commissioner for Declarations Nina Tui WATSON – Commissioner for Declarations
- Daniel Christopher WINFORD Commissioner for Declarations