THE SCHEDULE

14 December 2022

Jeewan ACHARYA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eliza Rebecca BRIGHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hoi Ching CHEUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) German CHUKANOV - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony Peter COUCHMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ella Grace COWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristilee May CULLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sean Lorraine DENNIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Heather Joy EARL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin Eric EUSTACE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Tara EVANS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melinda Therese GEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sherryl Louise GREGORY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Md Rahat HOSSAIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Maree JANSSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aaron Christopher JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah KESLAKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Maree KING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelti Elise Margret LAMB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Van Vu LE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kuldeep Singh MANDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn MCILRATH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julian Paul Eliezer NATHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gail Robin PAROZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maryann Isabel Margeret PETHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandeep Kaur PUNIA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darren William RIDING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Therese ROSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Maree RUBACH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne Michelle SALM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David James SECHTIG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debra Lee SOUVLIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emerald Aree STEWART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashis THOMAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kim Laurel THOMAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Benjamin Keith TOME – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jordan McCoy VOLLMER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Thon Ajang WARKEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Doris Siu Yin YIU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Naomi Joy ANDERSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Brianna Shea BOOL – Commissioner for Declarations

Neve Iris CAVANAGH – Commissioner for Declarations

Katherine Louise HARGREAVES – Commissioner for Declarations

Kirsty MCKAY – Commissioner for Declarations

Joanne Maree PETERSEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Daniel John SEARLE – Commissioner for Declarations

Zachary Reginald Paul SPENCER – Commissioner for Declarations

Jasmine Sabine STONE – Commissioner for Declarations

Lachlan Rowland WINTEN - Commissioner for Declarations