## THE SCHEDULE

## 26 October 2022

Zarlee Nicole BAUER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cody Sharith BRIGGS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Miranda Jane BUCKLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Juliane Maree CORICA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lila COSTARAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Patrick DONOVAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Johannes Jacobus ERASMUS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lindsay Alexandra FARNAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marcia Kay KELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Juvena Sok Khoon LEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Andrew MARGOLIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emmaleanne Victoria NICHOLLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony James PARKINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erica Jane PROSSER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ruth Elizabeth TREGALE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashlea Lor VANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Joyce WATTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebekah Lenore WHITE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie Eloise ZAMBELLI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sathyalyna ASTLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Tanita Rhiannon BEKUE - Commissioner for Declarations Halle Mariah CHIZZOTTI - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah CONROY - Commissioner for Declarations David Robert COWAN - Commissioner for Declarations Rhonda Margaret DENNERLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Tracy Margaret DOWLING - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Tara EVANS - Commissioner for Declarations Kissty Ann FISHER - Commissioner for Declarations Jaimee-Leigh GIBBS - Commissioner for Declarations Allison Leigh HOLT - Commissioner for Declarations Shannon Leigh JERICEVICH - Commissioner for Declarations Brittni Meg KINIVAN - Commissioner for Declarations Rohan James KONG - Commissioner for Declarations Frances Alexandra LAMBE - Commissioner for Declarations

Siliang LEI - Commissioner for Declarations

Luisa Fernanda LOPEZ BOSSA - Commissioner for Declarations Alice Rose MARSHALL - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Peri MASASSO - Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Michelle MCDERMOTT - Commissioner for Declarations Alexandria Maria MERCER - Commissioner for Declarations Kristy Louise NEVILLE - Commissioner for Declarations William John OSWELL - Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Anne PEARCE - Commissioner for Declarations Carla QUINN - Commissioner for Declarations Amanda Jane SAUL – Commissioner for Declarations Calum Douglas SCORGIE – Commissioner for Declarations Robin Lee SHIPARD – Commissioner for Declarations Hannah Jay SMOOTHER - Commissioner for Declarations Jae Macy STEPHENSON – Commissioner for Declarations Hui TANG - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer TEBB – Commissioner for Declarations Rachel Louise TITLOW – Commissioner for Declarations Caitlin Shay VANDENBROEK - Commissioner for Declarations Laura Clare VARTTO - Commissioner for Declarations Jarom Peter Norman WILLIAMS - Commissioner for Declarations