Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

7 September 2022

Samantha Ann CAMPISI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Martin William CLARKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Francis GUINEA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joseph John GUINEA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erin Maree GUNSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jaimee Laura HANCOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Lois HARGREAVES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher HARRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Jane HUGHES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leah Krystal JAMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Joy JENSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelley Elizabeth LOAKES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert George MORTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chelsea Lee Amelia ROLPH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deirdre Beth SCHOUTEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Maree SRBINOVSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Davina Jean WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory Stephen WONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonya Marie BABAN - Commissioner for Declarations Marri Audrey Tussing ELLIOTT - Commissioner for Declarations Meghan Rose GOODING - Commissioner for Declarations Amy Catherine HOGGAN - Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Christine IVINS - Commissioner for Declarations Coral-Lee JACOBS - Commissioner for Declarations Brielle Louise MCCANN - Commissioner for Declarations Gregory Boyd MCGAW - Commissioner for Declarations David Tekaha ORMSBY - Commissioner for Declarations Anthony James PROCTOR - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Joy SAVIC - Commissioner for Declarations