Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

09 February 2022

Zoe Ruth BORG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tracey Anne BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Warren John Richard CRAZE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Madonna DONNELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynette Alice DUMKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leanne Lesley FOSTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter Arthur KAFKA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amy Elizabeth MACLEOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Keryn Louise MILLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Georgia Kate STEELE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathy Louise DAMEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Anne Janine HUGHES - Commissioner for Declarations

Patricia Ellen SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations

Jamie Lee WILCOX - Commissioner for Declarations