THE SCHEDULE

7 December 2022

Timothy Matthew Bernard BLICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia BOBBERMIEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amelia Rae BURROWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Valerie GREEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Naomi Cecelia HODGSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aleisha Dale HURLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashlee Lila JACOBSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Arabella Tiger-Belle Emily JORDAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael William KELY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fritz Justin LOBAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leeanda May MAHAFFEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Lauren MASON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tammie Jean MUSTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Robert John OLSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Lee ROMANS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Damien Francis RUSSELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicki Patrea RUSSELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ramyn Mohammad SHAMSAI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tessa THORNTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gary Brooking WALFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dylan Kane WARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Kathleen WEAVER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adele Marie WESTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bradley John WILLIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alex Jane WOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Justin Michael WORSLEY-GRACE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Jean ADAMS - Commissioner for Declarations Shaiden Nancy BAILEY - Commissioner for Declarations Keegan Richard Spencer BELL - Commissioner for Declarations Cassandra Jean BLEYS - Commissioner for Declarations Jai Krishan BOORA - Commissioner for Declarations Frances Lauren BOWKER - Commissioner for Declarations Ashley Leigh DANIELSON - Commissioner for Declarations Margaret Lawrell DURANTE - Commissioner for Declarations Deborah Gaye EASTERBROOK - Commissioner for Declarations

John Chatfield EDWARDS - Commissioner for Declarations Paul David EVANS – Commissioner for Declarations Jesse Allan FRYAR - Commissioner for Declarations Janina Leigh GRAHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Nicholas James GRIFFITHS - Commissioner for Declarations Alexander George HOUSTON - Commissioner for Declarations Tzu-Chin HUNG - Commissioner for Declarations Kerrie Ann JACKSON - Commissioner for Declarations Christal Sylvia KENNEDY - Commissioner for Declarations Brooke Maree LAVERCOMBE – Commissioner for Declarations Marianne Dawn NAGY - Commissioner for Declarations Stacey Maree O'HARA - Commissioner for Declarations Phalen Kimberley Robyn PAINTER - Commissioner for Declarations Stewart Allen RAE - Commissioner for Declarations Samantha Jane SCOTT - Commissioner for Declarations Daniel William THOMASSON - Commissioner for Declarations Samantha Jane VAN DER MERWE - Commissioner for Declarations Jacquelyn Anne VOCK - Commissioner for Declarations