THE SCHEDULE

2 November 2022

John Glynne ARNFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia Suzanna AZEVEDO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher BECKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebekah Louise CONLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alan George DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl Elizabeth FAGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Edward FLYNN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bridget HALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Lee HAMILTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erin Angela HAYWARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michaela HEMKEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam JOURNEAUX - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alissa Shay KEATING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeanette Kay NEDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne Christine Elizabeth NICHOLSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melinda NIKOLICH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alan Mark NOLAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey David OXTOBY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rosemarie Mai Yuk PANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Breanna Jane PARKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nancy Kaur VIRK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Jacomo WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ellie Jane AITKEN - Commissioner for Declarations Meagan Anne BADDOCK - Commissioner for Declarations Tiarne Rhianna BROWNLIE - Commissioner for Declarations Rebekah Ann CHANDLER - Commissioner for Declarations Melanie COOMBE - Commissioner for Declarations Emily Jane FRY – Commissioner for Declarations Kimberley Erin MASTIN - Commissioner for Declarations Kobie Leandra MOLLES - Commissioner for Declarations

Li-Chuan WANG - Commissioner for Declarations