Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

9 November 2022

Kyla Ellen BRAYSHAW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leisa Anne BRETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacy Anne BRUCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey CLARK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelli Ann COSTIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Danabalan GOVENDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aimie Lauren GUNTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher John HODGSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Charles KEMP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Isabel LEAR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janette Heather MCBRIDE-OMAGA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerie O'BRIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emory Winfield SCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hannah Elizabeth SHEPPARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Milivoj Henry TADIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Symone Francis TATOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Copeland Anne Maree WATTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ario Amertha WILSON-POGMORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Marjorie WYATT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) En-Yi YANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Racie Ann BRAES - Commissioner for Declarations Karinna Elise DAVIS - Commissioner for Declarations Gemma Leigh Anne GERVINAS - Commissioner for Declarations Angela Jan GURNEY - Commissioner for Declarations Ying Lin HUANG - Commissioner for Declarations Tanya JONES - Commissioner for Declarations Connor Douglas MCGRANN - Commissioner for Declarations Claire Elise ROBINSON - Commissioner for Declarations Lisa Gaye SHIBASAKI-HYDE - Commissioner for Declarations Leslea Ellen TAYLOR - Commissioner for Declarations