Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

5 October 2022

Candice Elenora BATTY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamara BEACROFT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly Amber CHEAL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Gerard CHEVALIER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Margaret COOKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zabrina Samantha DAWBER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhiannon Mallory FREE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erika Jane GILES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Maree GOULD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan HAMMOND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Douglas HAVIG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael John HURLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Jayne MCWATERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Crystal NGUYEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristofer Konrad SEWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roxanne SILIATO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alice BODNAR - Commissioner for Declarations Yun CAO - Commissioner for Declarations Ian Brenton FERGUSON - Commissioner for Declarations John Scott HUTCHINSON - Commissioner for Declarations Aliza Jane MCCOMBIE - Commissioner for Declarations David Basil MCLUCAS - Commissioner for Declarations Barry Kenneth PETTERSON - Commissioner for Declarations Graeme Kennedy SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations John Greenleaf STILWELL - Commissioner for Declarations Gregory Andrew WILLIS - Commissioner for Declarations Barbara Anne WILLS - Commissioner for Declarations Kenneth Henry James WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations