Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

18 May 2022

Kellie Gay CHISLETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leigh Elizabeth CORBETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Jane EDWARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jim HARROP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Noel Costentyn HOPLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Kevin HUDDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Al JOHNSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keith Douglas JOHNSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Kathleen Francis LEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan Douglas MASON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ai Nhi Thi NGUYEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Akotapu Lataheanga PAONGO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Meaghann Grace PEARCE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Baylea Marcelle ROSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Patricia RUDDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline SPARK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Royale THOMPSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shakira Eleanor TODD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Thomas CATTERALL - Commissioner for Declarations Alexander Raymond GOW - Commissioner for Declarations Skye Michelle RICE - Commissioner for Declarations Linda Michelle SHOFFREN - Commissioner for Declarations