## THE SCHEDULE

## 21 September 2022

Ehsanolah AZADI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Mary BURNS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Anne FOX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leslie Bernice GAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Charles HARTVIGSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Guangxiang HE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Benjamin HUNTLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Branka ILIC – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brooke Maree KAUKIAINEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Lee KINGSTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nora Clare LAMONT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James David LANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathryn Anne LENNARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Huijun LIU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Maree LUCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Renae MAIR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eden Gabrielle MASSEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Norman MATHESON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam Patrick MCGUINNESS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katia Paola MORRISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julia PAYNE-BAILEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Sarah RUBINA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ngaire Maria STIRLING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Alexander THORNTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barbara Kay WEBB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayley Amanda WENT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fu E YANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jimmy Dee BAKER SPITTLES - Commissioner for Declarations James Frederick BRETT - Commissioner for Declarations Susan Maria BRODERICK - Commissioner for Declarations Tina Ann-Louice BURGESS - Commissioner for Declarations David Bruce CAMERON - Commissioner for Declarations Tracy Joy DARE - Commissioner for Declarations Murray Gilbert GAULD - Commissioner for Declarations

Angela Jane HILLS - Commissioner for Declarations

Clyde Russell HOWARD - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Kenneth JENSEN – Commissioner for Declarations Judith Ann KELLY - Commissioner for Declarations Alana Louise KING - Commissioner for Declarations Christopher John LARKIN - Commissioner for Declarations Kelly LOGAN – Commissioner for Declarations Darcy Michael MAHADY - Commissioner for Declarations Wendy Maree MAITLAND - Commissioner for Declarations Shelby Ann NEMETH - Commissioner for Declarations Catherine PARKER - Commissioner for Declarations Paul Douglas PERRIN - Commissioner for Declarations Michael Neil PIGNAT - Commissioner for Declarations Ian Robert REVIE - Commissioner for Declarations Courtney Centaine ROLLMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Michael Kevin STEWART - Commissioner for Declarations Philip Victor WALTERS – Commissioner for Declarations

Robyn Louise WONSON – Commissioner for Declarations