THE SCHEDULE

12 January 2022

Gemma Freda May BEALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Joan BEHRENDORFF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhonda Maree DAVIES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Helen GOLDSACK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peta Maree HART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Heather Denise HINSBEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samara Lee HUGHES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brett Andrew HYDE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Virginia Anne JAMIESON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Estefania Micaela LARRANAGA ASIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tammy LE GAY BRERETON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Jacquelyn MACE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Dawn MILLSOM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Maree MULDER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chanyn Bernadette MUNZER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffery Allan NEWBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Heather RYRIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Fay SLATER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brodie John SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Corrie SPIERENBURG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Kim TALTY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Montgomery Charles THOMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Avis Ella VERMEIJ-IRVIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ava Elizabeth Lee WATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Egine YEOH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Serah Kathy BINAWEL - Commissioner for Declarations Kristin Lee DAVEY - Commissioner for Declarations Layla Falefitu FUJII - Commissioner for Declarations Keryn Michelle GIBBONS - Commissioner for Declarations Teleisha Nicole KURKOWSKI - Commissioner for Declarations Clare Annette MARTIN - Commissioner for Declarations Mitchell John PROUDLOCK - Commissioner for Declarations Hannah Grace WHITLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Sharon Lynne WILLCOCK - Commissioner for Declarations

Samantha Maree Ann YOUNG - Commissioner for Declarations